The Motet is excited to be hitting the road in the new year with some friends new & old! You may recognize the names, Tanya Shylock, LaDamion Massey and Paul Creighton from ‘Mixtape’ performances over the past couple of years. New to The Motet’s vocalist roster for this winter is Lyle Divinsky. The line up of singers will move around in the next couple of months so to see who will be on each show keep reading below. We couldn’t be more excited to share all of this new exciting music with you! Happy 2016!!!!

 

Thurs, Jan 14 – Club RED, Mountain Village CO
vocalists: LaDamion Massey, Tanya Shylock, Paul Creighton
Fri, Jan 15 – Belly Up, Aspen CO
vocalists: LaDamion Massey, Tanya Shylock, Paul Creighton
Sat, Jan 16 – Warren Station Center for the Arts, Keystone CO
vocalists: LaDamion Massey, Paul Creighton
Sun, Jan 17 – Warren Station Center for the Arts, Keystone CO
vocalists: LaDamion Massey, Tanya Shylock, Paul Creighton
Thurs, Jan 28 – Belly Up Tavern, Solana Beach CA
vocalists: Lyle Divinsky, Tanya Shylock, Paul Creighton
Fri, Jan 29 – Brooklyn Bowl, Las Vegas NV
vocalists: Lyle Divinsky, Tanya Shylock, Paul Creighton
Sat, Jan 30 – The Roxy, West Hollywood CA
vocalists: Lyle Divinsky, Tanya Shylock, Paul Creighton
Sun, Jan 31 – Moe’s Alley, Santa Cruz CA
vocalists: Lyle Divinsky, Tanya Shylock, Paul Creighton
Tues, Feb 2 – Arcata Theatre, Arcata CA
vocalists: Lyle Divinsky, Tanya Shylock
Wed, Feb 3 – Harlow’s, Sacramento CA
vocalists: Lyle Divinsky, Tanya Shylock
Thurs, Feb 4 – Crystal Bay Club Casino, Crystal Bay NV
vocalists: Lyle Divinsky, Tanya Shylock
Friday, Feb 5 – The Independent, San Francisco CA
vocalists: Lyle Divinsky, Tanya Shylock, Paul Creighton
Sat, Feb 6 – The Independent, San Francisco CA
vocalists: Lyle Divinsky, Tanya Shylock, Paul Creighton

Vocalists TBA: 

Thurs, Feb 18 – The Blind Tiger, Greensboro NC
Fri, Feb 19 – Explore Asheville.com Arena, Asheville NC – Opening for Umphrey’s McGee
Sat, Feb 20 – Asheville Music Hall, Asheville NC – Blue Ridge Rockway Afterparty with The Motet
Sun, Feb 21 – Revelry Room, Chattanooga TN
Tues, Feb 23 – Lowe Mill, Huntsville AL
Wed, Feb 24 – Basement East, Nashville TN – w/ The Heard
Thurs, Feb 25 – Old Rock House, St. Louis MO- w/ Dumpstaphunk
Fri, Feb 26 – Lafayette Theater, Lafayette IN – w/ The Heard
Sat, Feb 27 – Madison Theatre, Covington KY w/ The Heard
Sun, Feb 28 – Founders Brewing Co., Grand Rapids MI – w/ The Heard
Fri, July 22 – Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison CO – w/ Medeski Martin & Wood and Vulfpeck

 

2017-06-30T13:11:09+00:00 January 11th, 2016|